Current Members

Graduate Students

Oliver Giraldo_Londono Emily Daniels Tuo Zhao Larissa Novelino

Oliver Giraldo-Londoño

ogiraldo6@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building


Emily Sanders

edaniels8@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Tuo Zhao

tzhao43@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Larissa Novelino

lnovelino@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Yang Jiang Fernando Senhora Yipin Si Emily Alcazar

Yang Jiang

yjiang80@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Fernando Vasconcelos da Senhora

fernandosenhora@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

 

Yipin Si

ysi30@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Emily Alcazar

ealcazar3@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Madelyn Kosednar Alex Tong    

Madelyn Kosednar

madelyn.kosednar@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Alex Tong

atong8@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

 

 

 

High School Students

Damoli McIntyre      

Damoli McIntyre

Coretta Scott King Young Women's Leadership Academy