Current Members

Graduate Students

Ke Liu Oliver Giraldo_Londono Emily Daniels Tuo Zhao

Ke Liu

kliu89@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Oliver Giraldo-Londoño

ogiraldo6@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building


Emily Sanders

edaniels8@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Tuo Zhao

tzhao43@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Larissa Novelino Yang Jiang Devyani Choudhary Fernando Senhora

Larissa Novelino

lnovelino@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Yang Jiang

yjiang80@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Devyani Choudhary

devyani@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Fernando Vasconcelos da Senhora

fernandosenhora@gatech.edu
4132 Jesse W. Mason Building

Post-Docs and Visiting Scholars

Heng Chi Ying Yu Kyoungsoo Park Kyoungsoo Park

Heng Chi

Postdoctoral Fellow
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
hchi6@gatech.edu

www.chi-heng.com

Ying Yu

Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Shantou University

yuying123@gmail.com

Kyoungsoo Park

Assistant Professor
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Yonsei University
Seoul (120-749), S. Korea
k-park@yonsei.ac.kr
+82-2-2123-5806

Habeun Choi

PhD Student
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Yonsei University
Seoul, S. Korea
bluegean@yonsei.ac.kr
+82-2-2123-4757

Undergraduate Students

Madelyn Kosednar Madelyn Kosednar    

Madelyn Kosednar

4th-year Mechanical Engineering major

madelyn.kosednar@gatech.edu


Markian Hromiak

3rd-year Computer Science major

markian.hromiak@gatech.edu

 

 

High School Students

Chris Smith Jr Damoli McIntyre    

Christopher Smith Jr.

B.E.S.T. Academy

Damoli McIntyre

Coretta Scott King Young Women's Leadership Academy